Kontakt oss.

Geir Veslegard

Daglig leder

 90974752
 geir@bergboring.no

Nils Veslegard

Kontorleder

 90052961
 nils@bergboring.no

Marius Øen

Anleggsleder

 97505007
 marius@bergboring.no

Jonas Enga

Anleggsleder

 98872142
 jonas@bergboring.no

Sverre Bjella

Anleggsleder

 97147755
 sverre@bergboring.no

Asbjørn Haga

Anleggsleder Brønn

 41552666
 ah@bergboring.no

Halvor Brattegard

Anleggsleder Brønn

 93004661
 halvor@bergboring.no

Send oss mail